CATERED RATES

Arrival

Sun 13 Dec 2020
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Sun 27 Dec 2020
Sun 3 Jan 2021
Sun 10 Jan 2021
Sun 17 Jan 2021
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Sun 31 Jan 2021
Sun 7 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021
Sun 21 Feb 2021
Sun 28 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021
Sun 21 March 2021
Sun 28 March 2021
Sun 4 Apr 2021
Sun 11th April 2021

Price

Booked
€ 1,050
Booked
€ 800
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
€ 850
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked

Availability

Booked
Available
Booked
Available
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Available
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked

Prices in Euros per person catered (breakfast & evening meal)

Discount available for whole chalet bookings.

Please enquire for self-catered prices.

CATERED RATES

Arrival Price Availability
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Booked Booked
Sun 20 Dec 2020 € 1,050 Available
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Booked Booked
Sun 3 Jan 2021 € 800 Available
Sun 10 Jan 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 17 Jan 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 24 Jan 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 31 Jan 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 7 Feb 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 14 Feb 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 28 Feb 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 7 Mar 2021 € 850 Available
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Booked Available
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Booked Available
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 4 Apr 2021 Booked Booked
Sun 11th April Booked Booked

Prices in Euros per person catered (breakfast & evening meal)

Discount available for whole chalet bookings.

Please enquire for self-catered prices.

MAKE AN ENQUIRY