THE CHALET

Welcome to Chalet Chez Robert situated in the picturesque village of Les Eucherts.  The slope-side location is ideal, less than 100m to the Express chairlift giving direct access to the San Bernado ski area.

FIND OUT MORE

LA ROSIÉRE

FIND OUT MORE

JOSIE & XAVIER

Chalet Chez Robert is very special to us as this is where we met and where our story began.  We want our guests to be part of the next chapter.  We are so honoured to have so many returning guests who we get to call friends.  It really is the best job!  We want you to have a great time staying with us and will do everything we can to make your holiday relaxed, easy and stress-free.

Ski chalet La Rosiere

CATERED RATES

Arrival

Sat 14 Dec 19
Sat 21 Dec 19
Sat 28 Dec 19
Sat 4 Jan 20
Sat 11 Jan 20
Sat 18 Jan 20
Sat 25 Jan 20
Sun 02 Feb 20
Sun 09 Feb 20
Sun 16 Feb 20
Sun 23 Feb 20
Sun 01 Mar 20
Sun 08 Mar 20
Sun 15 Mar 20
Sun 22 Mar 20
Sun 29 Mar 20
Sun 05 Apr 20
Sun 12 Apr 20

Price

Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
€ 3200
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked

Availability

Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Self Catered
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked

Prices per person catered – based on 6 days breakfast & evening meal.

Discount available for whole chalet bookings.

Please enquire for self-catered prices.

CATERED RATES

Arrival Price Availability
Sat 14 Dec 19 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Dec 19 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Dec 19 Booked Booked
Sat 4 Jan 20 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Jan 20 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jan 20 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jan 20 Booked Booked
Sun 02 Feb 20 Booked Booked
Sun 09 Feb 20 Booked Booked
Sun 16 Feb 20 Booked Booked
Sun 23 Feb 20 Booked Booked
Sun 01 Mar 20 €3200 Self Catered
Sun 08 Mar 20 Booked Booked
Sun 15 Mar 20 Booked Booked
Sun 22 Mar 20 Booked Booked
Sun 29 Mar 20 Booked Booked
Sun 05 Apr 20 Booked Booked
Sun 12 Apr 20 Booked Booked

Prices per person catered – based on 6 days breakfast & evening meal.

Discount available for whole chalet bookings.

Please enquire for self-catered prices.

MAKE AN ENQUIRY