THE CHALET

Welcome to Chalet Chez Robert situated in the picturesque village of Les Eucherts.  The slope-side location is ideal, less than 100m to the Express chairlift giving direct access to the San Bernado ski area.

FIND OUT MORE

LA ROSIÉRE

FIND OUT MORE

JOSIE & XAVIER

Chalet Chez Robert is very special to us as this is where we met and where our story began.  We want our guests to be part of the next chapter.  We are so honoured to have so many returning guests who we get to call friends.  It really is the best job!  We want you to have a great time staying with us and will do everything we can to make your holiday relaxed, easy and stress-free.

Ski chalet La Rosiere

CATERED RATES

Arrival

Sat 15 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Sat 5th Jan 2019
Sat 12th Jan 2019
Sat 19th Jan 2019
Sat 26th Jan 2019
Sun 3rd Feb 2019
Sun 10th Feb 2019
Sun 17th Feb 2019
Sun 24th Feb 2019
Sun 3rd March 2019
Sun 10th March 2019
Sun 17th March 2019
Sun 24th March 2019
Sun 31st March 2019
Sun 7th April 2019

Price

Booked
Booked
Booked
£695 pp
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked

Availability

Booked
Booked
Booked
4 rooms available
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked

Please enquire for self-catered or part-catered prices.

CATERED RATES

Arrival Price Availability
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Booked Booked
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Booked Booked
Sat 5th Jan 2019 £695 pp 4 rooms available
Sat 12th Jan 2019 Booked Booked
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Booked Booked
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 17th Feb 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 3rd March 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 10th March 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 17th March 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 24th March 2019 Booked Booked
Sun 31st March 2019 Booked Booked
Sunday 7th April 2019 Booked Booked

Please enquire for self-catered or part-catered prices.

MAKE AN ENQUIRY